Pete Jeavons Managing Director +44 (0) 20 7846 9041‬ pjeavons@enspheregroup.com vCard
Penny Latorre Director ‭+44 (0) 20 7846 9042‬ platorre@enspheregroup.com vCard
Milly O'Sullivan Consultant +44 (0) 20 7846 9040‬ mosullivan@enspheregroup.com vCard
Maria Artinou Associate +44 (0) 20 7846 9040‬ martinou@enspheregroup.com vCard
Danielle Cawley Analyst +44 (0) 20 7846 9044‬ dcawley@enspheregroup.com vCard
Raffaella Corrieri Analyst ‭+44 (0) 20 7846 9043 rcorrieri@enspheregroup.com vCard
Stephanie Gracio Analyst +44 (0) 20 7846 9047 sgracio@enspheregroup.com vCard
Patricia Waszkiewicz Analyst +44 (0) 20 7846 9046 pwaszkiewicz@enspheregroup.com vCard
Lucia Capodieci Analyst +44 (0) 20 7846 9045 lcapodieci@enspheregroup.com vCard