Pete Jeavons Managing Director +44 (0) 20 7960 6120 pjeavons@enspheregroup.com vCard
Penny Latorre Director +44 (0) 20 3766 0083‬ platorre@enspheregroup.com vCard
Angie Bara Associate Director +44 (0) 20 7960 6534 abara@enspheregroup.com vCard
Alexis Koufakis Consultant +44 (0) 20 7960 6869 akoufakis@enspheregroup.com vCard
Jo Taylor Analyst +44 (0) 20 7960 6897 jtaylor@enspheregroup.com vCard
Maria Artinou Associate +44 (0) 20 7846 9040‬ martinou@enspheregroup.com vCard
Katya Nikitova Analyst 44 (0) 20 7846 9046 knikitova@enspheregroup.com vCard