Pete Jeavons Managing Director +44 (0) 20 7960 6120 pjeavons@enspheregroup.com vCard
Angie Bara Principal Consultant +44 (0) 20 7960 6534 abara@enspheregroup.com vCard
Bradley Lobetta Consultant +44 (0) 20 7960 6696 blobetta@enspheregroup.com vCard
Alexis Koufakis Analyst +44 (0) 20 7960 6869 akoufakis@enspheregroup.com vCard
Jo Taylor Analyst +44 (0) 20 7960 6897 jtaylor@enspheregroup.com vCard
Tom Hevizi Analyst +44 (0) 20 7960 6617 thevizi@enspheregroup.com vCard